RSS

仄白き俤の鎖に軋む秘め事 (Honojiroki omokage no kusari ni kishimu himegoto) – english translation / WICKED

06 Août

My tenth translation ! I don’t know what means the title because of the word Honojiroki… My three dictionnary and my brain don’t know this word.

[EDIT 01/10/2015] Thanks to SumireArche ! For him/her the translation is maybe « Creaking Secrets from the Dim White Tree’s Chained Face », even if he’s not sure.

To see, what it’s about this song click : here

Note :

いつか覚えた傷み
肌を重ねるほど
ぬくもりが
その笑顔が
私を壊す
Itsuka oboeta itami
Hada wo kasaneru hodo
Nukumori ga
Sono egao ga
Watashi wo kowasu
One day, I will remember this pain.
I want to repeat the degree of
His warmth,
His smile,
That breaking me.

In red, I change the stanza from the original because I don’t really like the literal translation from Japenese, but at the end it give the same signification.

– – – – – – – – – – – –

飢えを凌ぐ糧
脱け殻は人であり人ではない
甘い首筋に爪を立て
私の命を灯す
Ue wo shinogu kate
Nukegara wa hito deari hitode wanai
Amai kubisuji ni tsume wo tate
Watashi no inochi wo tomosu
To endure my hunger,
I don’t want to abandon the shell of my man.
I raise my nail in his sweet nape
To kindle my life.

In red, this stanza is a little strange but I think it must be understand in this way : because the man is dead his corpse become an empty shell. I arranged a little the stanza.

– – – – – – – – – – – –

あの日捨てた記憶と
意味の無い感情が
優しさが
切なさが
私を壊す
Ano hi suteta kioku to
Imi no nai kanjou ga
Yasashi saga
Setsuna saga
Watashi wo kowasu
This day will resign my memories.
I don’t want to know what mean
Tenderness
Painful
That breaking me.

In red, I change the stanza from the original because I don’t really like the literal translation from Japenese, but at the end it give the same signification.

– – – – – – – – – – – –

Title: 仄白き俤の鎖に軋む秘め事 / Honojiroki omokage no kusari ni kishimu himegoto (Creaking Secrets from the Dim White Tree’s Chained Face ?)
Composition, lyrics, guitar : 胡桃坂庵
Vocal: 葉月ゆら (Yura Hatsuki)

– – – – – – – – – – –

黒い雨に濡れ
夜の中
足元に消えたモノは
愛か罪なのか
幾重(いくえ)にも
まとわりつく
血をはらう
Kuroi ame ni nure
Yoru no naka
Ashimoto ni kieta mono wa
Aika tsumi na no ka
Ikue (iku e) ni mo
Matowaritsuku
Chi wo harau
Soaked by the black rain,
Inside the night
A man disappears at my feet.
This sin of love
Is repetead,
And is winding
In a treated blood.

いつか覚えた傷み
肌を重ねるほど
ぬくもりが
その笑顔が
私を壊す
Itsuka oboeta itami
Hada wo kasaneru hodo
Nukumori ga
Sono egao ga
Watashi wo kowasu
One day, I would remember this pain.
I want to repeat the degree of
His warmth,
His smile,
That breaking me.

生まれ変われたなら同じ定めの下で
あなたと二人、朽ちるまで添い遂げて
幸せとは何か教えて欲しい
ひとり呪縛に嘆き愛を失った
私を殺して
Umarekawareta nara onaji sadame no motte de
Anata to futari, kuchiru made soitogete
Shiawase to wa nani ka oshiete hoshii
Hitori jubaku ni nageki ai wo ushinatta
Watashi wo koroshite
If I can reborn under the same destiny,
You and me will remain married for life, until to rot.
Please teach me what is the hapiness.
I have lost my love and I’m lamenting alone in this curse.
That killing me.

飢えを凌ぐ糧
脱け殻は人であり人ではない
甘い首筋に爪を立て
私の命を灯す
Ue wo shinogu kate
Nukegara wa hito deari hitode wanai
Amai kubisuji ni tsume wo tate
Watashi no inochi wo tomosu
To endure my hunger,
I don’t want to abandon the shell of my man.
I raise my nail in his sweet nape
To kindle my life.

あの日捨てた記憶と
意味の無い感情が
優しさが
切なさが
私を壊す
Ano hi suteta kioku to
Imi no nai kanjou ga
Yasashi saga
Setsuna saga
Watashi wo kowasu
This day will resign my memories.
I don’t want to know what mean
Tenderness
Painful
That breaking me.

優しいあなたにはこの躯に流れる
忌まわしい血の罪を隠し続けて
綺麗なまま私、あなたと居たい
終わりの無い時をただ生きてゆくなら
愛に溺れたい
Yasashii anata ni wa kono mukuro (karada) ni nagareru
Imawashii chi no tsumi wo kakushitsuzukete
Kirei na mama watashi, anata to itai
Owari no nai toki wo tada ikite yuku nara
Ai ni obore tai
From the kind you, in this corpse flow
An unpleasant sin blood, that I continue to hide.
As long as the pure me, want to be with you,
This time will not stop, but you are passed away
Making me sink in love.

生まれ変われたなら同じ定めの下で
あなたと二人、朽ちるまで添い遂げて
幸せとは何か教えて欲しい
ひとり呪縛に嘆き愛を失った
私を殺して
Umarekawareta nara onaji sadame no motto de
Anata to futari, kuchiru made soitogete
Shiawase to wa nani ka oshiete hoshii
Hitori jubaku ni nageki ai wo ushinatta
Watashi wo koroshite
If I can reborn under the same destiny,
You and me will remain married for life, until to rot.
Please teach me what is the hapiness.
I have lost my love and I’m lamenting alone in this curse.
That killing me.

きつく抱きしめていてずっと
ああ深く眠りにつくまで
Kitsuku dakishimete ite zutto
Aa fukaku nemuri ni tsuku made
I intensely hug you forever,
Until, a deep sleep comes.

 
Poster un commentaire

Publié par le 6 août 2015 dans Translation, WICKED

 

Étiquettes : , , , , , ,

Laisser un commentaire

 
