RSS

螺旋の呪文 -Incubus- (Rasen no Jumon -Incubus-) – english translation / ヴァルプルギスの夜の夢 (Walpurgis no yoru no yume)

16 Sep

Another translation by Liddell ! I want to make my own translation of this song because it’s really a simple one. But after I see that Liddell has already translated in her blog, I don’t want to lost my time. In fact I have translated this song from my side, but after I take a look at Liddell translation, I have the feeling that will make a copy/paste. So, I prefer post the hard work of this girl. When I translate this song, I have pratically the same translation. It’s a very good translation by the way !

Original link : http://hatsukiyuralyrics.blogspot.fr/2014/10/incubus-english-romaji.html

Just to say Liddell at put the word « helix » for « rasen ». To concur with the title, I have replaced the word by spiral, but « helix = spiral » and everything comes from Liddell. Please respect her work !

To see what is about this song click : here.

– – – – – – – – – – – –

Title : 螺旋の呪文 -Incubus- / Rasen no Jumon -Incubus- (Spiral Incantation -Incubus-)
Vocal and lyrics:葉月ゆら (Yura Hatsuki)
Composer and guitar:上月幻夜

– – – – – – – – – – – –

契約を結ぶの 貴方の血を交え
触れる傷跡 夜が震える
Keiyaku wo musubu no anata no chi wo majie
Fureru kizuato yoru ga furueru
The contract we’ve made is sealed with your blood,
The trembling scar touches the night.

他の誰も見ないで 私だけを
崇め膝まづいて 逃がさないわ ずっと
Hoka no dare mo minaide watashidake wo
Agame hiza ma zui te nigasa nai wa zutto
Do not look at anyone but me,
Get onto your knees, you can never escape me.

描く螺旋の輝きを得て
口にする呪文 茨のように縛るの
その瞳さえ私を見てくれたらいいわ
果てるまで
Egaku rasen no kagayaki wo ete
Kuchi ni suru jumon ibara no you ni shibaru no
Sono hitomi sae watashi wo mite kure tara ii wa
Hateru made
A spiral is drawn, light glitters off of it,
Incantations escape your lips, and thorns bind us together.
His eyes will watch over me,
Until the very end.

さらりと靡く髪 綺麗な横顔が
少し歪んで 私を見るの
Sarari to nabiku kami kirei na yokogao ga
Sukoshi igan de watashi wo miru no
His lightly fluttering hair and beautiful profile,
Just a little disturbingly, he looks at me.

魂が欲しいなら 捧げるから
ほんのひと時だけ 夢ください どうか
Tamashii ga hoshii nara sasageru kara
Hon no hitotoki dake yume kudasai douka
If you want my soul, I’ll turn it over to him,
Even if it just for a short while, let me dream…

響く悪魔の羽ばたきの音
口づけは甘く 奪われた心軋む
愚かな娘だと囁き
貪る闇と淡い夢
Hibiku akuma no habataki no oto
Kuchizuke wa amaku ubaware ta kokoro kishimu
Oroka na musume da to sasayaki
Musaboru yami to awai yume
The echoing sounds from the demons that fly
Their sweet kiss steals my creaking heart.
This stupid girl whispers softly;
As she is swallowed by the darkness of her sweet dreams.

描く螺旋の輝きを得て
口にする呪文 茨のように縛るの
その瞳さえ私を見てくれたらいいわ
果てるまで
Egaku rasen no kagayaki wo ete
Kuchi ni suru jumon ibara no you ni shibaru no
Sono hitomi sae watashi wo mite kure tara ii wa
Hateru made
A spiral is drawn, light glitters off of it,
Incantations escape your lips, and thorns bind us together.
His eyes will watch over me,
Until the very end.

ae3d2613fbc9ddab8a979a82d06d6e2e

A girl and an incubus.

 
Poster un commentaire

Publié par le 16 septembre 2015 dans Translation, Walpurgis no Yoru no yume

 

Étiquettes : , , , , , , ,

Laisser un commentaire

 
