RSS

Le Rouge et le Noir – english translation / 蒼炎の姫君 (Souen no himegimi)

03 Oct

After Souken no Himegimi, we have Le Rouge et le Noir. The last translation of this album is really difficult. I don’t know if I will do a double translation or something like that.

To see what’s about this song clik : here.

Notes :

In brown = Miku
In blue = Yura
In purple = together (Yura and Miku)

– – – – – – – – –

There are others possibilities to translate the song, but I try to keep the anwsers between the princesses at the difference to make litteral translation. I try the litteral translation but the feelings were not reflected very well. So, I do this translation with many ponctuations in stanzas, and I arranged some passages to be more clear. I hope you will like it. And sorry again for the colors effects…

– – – – – – – – –

Rebel rose 私だけ愛して
暗い部屋の奥 ah, 永久に
罪も罰も欠けた記憶 貴方はだあれ??
Rebel rose もうヒトリ 後ろに
鏡越し映る ah, ワタシ
黒キ夢と赤キ夢にトラワレテイタ
Rebel rose watashi dake aishite
Kurai heya no oku ah, towa ni
Tsumi mo batsu mo kaketa kioku anata wa da are??
Rebel rose mou hitori ushiro ni
Kagami goshi utsuru ah, watashi
Kuroki yume to akaki yume ni torawarete ita
I am only a rebel rose. I love you !
Inside the dark room… Ah ! For eternity…
This divine sin breaks my memories. Who are you ??
Soon, the solitary rebel rose… Your back…
Is reflected across the mirror… Ah ! I am
Prisoner of the black dream and red dream.

In red, normally the correct writting for « Who are you? = 貴方は誰?/ Anata wa dare? », but 貴方はだあれ??/ anata wa da are?? the kanji use is だ / da (the auxiliary) and  あれ / are (alone this kanji means over there, and changes in function of the contexte). I think there are a wordplay at the oral with « Who are you? » and at the writting it give something like « From whose? ». So I think « From whose? » and « Who are you? » are two possible translations.

– – – – – – – – –

Title: Le Rouge et le Noir (Red and Black)
Composition: Irori
Lyrics: 海兎 (Kaito)
Vocals: 葉月ゆら (Hatsuki Yura) and 海紅 (Miku)

– – – – – – – – –

欺瞞にトラワレ 黒キ十字架に貴方の影を見た気がして
触れた指先に 滴る虚像と朽ち果てた偶像 全て…
Giman ni toraware kuroki juujika ni anata no kage wo mita ki ga shite
Fureta yubisaki ni shitataru kyozou to kuchihateta jitsuzou subete…
Dominated by the deceit, the black cross makes me feel your shadow.
My fingertips perceive the fall into decay of this circumstance. Everything…

嘘になる 真夜中に願いは甘く長い夢に口付けた
Uso ni naru mayonaka ni negai wa amaku nagai yume ni kuchizuketa
Grows in a lie, at midnight, I desire a sweet long dream of your kiss.

Rebel rose 私だけ愛して
暗い部屋の奥 ah, 永久に
罪も罰も欠けた記憶   貴方はだあれ??
Rebel rose もうヒトリ 後ろに
鏡越し映る ah, ワタシ
黒キ夢と赤キ夢にトラワレテイタ
Rebel rose watashi dake aishite
Kurai heya no oku ah, towa ni
Tsumi mo batsu mo kaketa kioku anata wa da are??
Rebel rose mou hitori ushiro ni
Kagami goshi utsuru ah, watashi
Kuroki yume to akaki yume ni torawarete ita
I am only a rebel rose. I love you !
Inside the dark room… Ah ! For eternity…
This divine sin breaks my memories. Who are you ??
Soon, the solitary rebel roseYour back…
Is reflected across the mirrorAh ! I am
Prisoner of the black dream and red dream !

虚飾を重ねた 貴方が欲しくて後戻りはもう出来ない
色のない世界 ワタシ一人だけ取り残されていた それは…
Kyoshoku wo kasaneta anata ga hoshikute atomodori wa mou dekinai
Iro no nai sekai watashi hitori dake torinokosarete ita sore wa…
Repeating this ostentation, I can’t turn back anymore my desire for you.
With a world without colour, I am the only one left behind. That’s why…

幻想の煉獄に 躯は怯え震え救いなんてなく
Gensou no rengoku ni karada wa obie furue sukui nante naku
In the illusions of purgatory, my trembling corpse becomes frightened of the salvation.

Rebel rose 誰よりも貴方を
砂の楽園で ah, 告げて
生に焦がれ求め至る あの日の真実
Rebel rose 笑い合う 誰なの?
振り翳すナイフはah, すぐに
赤ク黒ク この手染めて私のモノに
Rebel rose dare yori mo anata wo
Suna no rakuen de ah, tsugete
Sei ni kogare motome itaru ano hi no kioku
Rebel rose warai au dare na no?
Furikazasu naifu wa ah, sugu ni
Akaku kuroku kono te somete watashi no mono ni
More than anyone… You are my rebel rose…
My paradise of sand… Ah ! Warns me…
Of the result of those true impudence days of love.
Rebel rose… We laugh together, Isn’t it ?
I brandish the knife… Ah ! Immediately…
That my hands are dyeing of black and red, because you are mine !

Rebel rose 私だけ愛して
暗い部屋の奥 ah, 永久に
罪も罰も欠けた記憶   貴方はだあれ??
Rebel rose もうヒトリ 後ろに
鏡越し映る ah, ワタシ
黒キ夢と赤キ夢を抱いて眠るの
Rebel rose watashi dake aishite
Kurai heya no oku ah, towa ni
Tsumi mo batsu mo kaketa kioku anata wa da are??
Rebel rose mou hitori ushiro ni
Kagami goshi utsuru ah, watashi
Kuroki yume to akaki yume wo daite nemuru no
I am only a rebel rose. I love you !
Inside the dark room… Ah ! For eternity…
This divine sin breaks my memories. Who are you ??
Soon, the solitary rebel rose… Your back…
Is reflected across the mirror… Ah ! I am
A black dream and red dream sleeping in love !

f842d8ab17cddb427fe9ed0e99f294dc

Red and black sleeping in a sinful love.

 
Poster un commentaire

Publié par le 3 octobre 2015 dans Souen no himegimi, Translation

 

Étiquettes : , , , , , ,

Laisser un commentaire

 
