RSS

Innocent Butterfly – english translation / PLATINUM and Secret de Chat Noir

22 Nov

I always want to translate this song and Secret de Chat Noir give me this chance. I really love how Yura plays with the feeling of a young girl, in this song ! In the same time she agreeds and in another time…

Note :

Anyways, I have forgetting how short stanzas are always a pain to translate, but you have it. Some stanzas are not translate properly at the orginal one, but the sens is not modificate. 

– – – – – – – – – – – –

Title: Innocent Butterfly
Composition ・Bass:白戸佑輔  (Shirato Yuusuke)
E.Guitar:奈良悠樹 (Nara Yuuki)
Vocal and lyrics : 葉月ゆら (Yura Hatsuki)

– – – – – – – – – – – –

高いヒール慣れなくて
よろめいてしまうから
貴方 盗まれぬよう
どうか、私守って
Takai hiiru nare nakute
Yoromeite shimau kara
Anata nusumare nu you
Douka, watashi mamotte
Since that I get used to high heels,
I have put an end at the wobbling.
It’s your fault !
So please, protect me !

夜のベール降りる頃
ゆらり揺れる街並み
紳士の顔をした
悪魔に気をつけて
Yoru no beeru oriru koro
Yurari yureru machi nami
Shinshi no kao wo shita
Akuma ni ki wo tsukete
When, the veil of the night comes down,
Swaying and shaking, the ordinary town,
The face of gentleman changes
In a demon’s intention…

足音は軽やかに
その声に溶けそうよ
指先で触れる髪
鍵の架かる音
Ashioto wa karoyaka ni
Sono koe ni toke sou yo
Yubisaki de fureru kami
Kagi no kakaru oto
This voice seems dissolve,
By light footsteps…
His fingertip touches my hair,
The sound of a key is crossed !

逃げるのは簡単だけれど
もっと知りたいの
言葉 仕草 軋むライン
Nigeru no wa kantanda keredo
Motto shiritai no
Kotoba shigusa kishimu rain
I know that it would be more simple to run away,
But, I want to know more about
This language, behavior, irritating me !

奪いたい 力も心も
振りかざす Innocent
盗まれるのは貴方
Ubai tai chikara mo kokoro mo
Furikazasu Innocent
Nusumareru no wa anata
Dispossessed of my strength as much as my heart,
The Innocent brandishes :
“You’re the one, who has stolen me ! ”

狙いをつけて嘘ぶく
手口は皆 同じ
ちょっと飽きてきたわ
本気で燃えたいだけ
Nerai wo tsukete uso buku
Teguchi wa mina onaji
Chotto akite kita wa
Honkide moe tai dake
Accepting an aim, hanged at the lie ;
Everyone has the same trick.
Somewhere, I get tired of this,
I only want be impassioned seriously…

薄っぺらな賛辞 消えて
まだ大人になれない
正直に生きれば
見つかると思った
Usuppera na sanji kiete
Mada otona ni nare nai
Shoujiki ni ikireba
Mitsukaru to omotta
A flimsy compliment vanishes.
I’m not still familiar with adults.
Honestly, if I’m living
It’s to find this feeling…

極上の快楽は
きっと私の心の中に
見返りを求めずに
こじ開けてみれば
Gokujou no kairaku wa
Kitto watashi no shin no naka ni
Mikaeri wo motome zu ni
Kojiakete mireba
Surely, inside my heart,
The finest pleasure
Demands its collateral…
Why don’t try to wrench open ?

捕まえて 闇夜に隠れて
ささやく暗号
罪も罰も溶けていく
企みはロマンス仕立てに
危険な駆け引き
痕になる程 素敵
Tsukamaete yamiyo ni kakurete
Sasayaku angou
Tsumi mo batsu mo tokete iku
Takurami wa romansu shitate ni
Kiken na kakehiki
Ato ni naru hodo suteki
Caught, hidden in the dark night,
The whisper of a secret code…
My punishment and my sin are mixed !
A dangerous strategy,
Planned by the tailoring of my romance.
Magnificently, a scar is growing ardently !

かりそめの淑女を脱ぎ捨て
もっと知りたいの
淡く熱く燃える恋
Kari some no shukujo wo nugisute
Motto shiritai no
Awaku atsuku moeru koi
Begins the transience of a denuded lady…
I want to know more about
This faint, hot, and burning love !

奪いたい 力も心も
振りかざす Innocent
蝶のように舞い上がれ
Ubai tai chikara mo kokoro mo
Furikazasu Innocent
Chou no you ni maiagare
Dispossessed of my strength as much as my heart,
The Innocent brandishes :
“I fly away, very high, like a butterfly ! ”

61acd2267f0d32783b8357f589f4b254

Cute girl and hers complicated feelings !

 

 
Poster un commentaire

Publié par le 22 novembre 2015 dans PLATINUM, Secret de Chat Noir, Translation

 

Étiquettes : , , , , , , , ,

Laisser un commentaire

 
