RSS

球体関節人形 (Kyuutai kansetsu ningyou) – english translation / 罪に濡れた魔女 (Tsumi ni Nureta Majo) – The Lost Sinner

09 Jan

Yura sings so many song about doll. I don’t know how many, but this one is really lovely.

To see what is about this song click : here.

Notes :
Most of the pronoum have been remplaced by others :
« It,…. » = remplaced by « my »
« This, that, … » = remplaced by « him/his » or « you/your »
My reason is I want to make more reflected the sadness of the doll and the sad feeling of the song.

– – – – – – – – –

熱い胸の鼓動は刻まれないこの体
時間に置き去られても
壊れるまで愛せる 愛して
atsui mune no kodou wa kizamarenai kono karada
toki ni okisararete mo
kowareru made aiseru aishite
Heartbeats can’t be heard from this body.
Even if time is passing,
I will love you, until I finish broken !

In red, literally the translation is : « In this body is not carved the pulsation of an hot breast ». And it must be understand in the way that it’s a doll and it can’t have an heart.
So, I remplaced « the pulsation of an hot breast » by « heartbeat » and « is not carved » by « can’t be heard ». But it can also refers at the puppeteer who is died.

– – – – – – – – –
球体の膝に磨きかけ
撫でる手 疼く胸
指先の糸を絡ませて
その言葉 信じた
kyuutai no hiza ni migakikake
naderute uzuku mune
yubisaki no ito wo karamasete
sono kotoba shinjita
In my knees shines a fragment of sphere,
Where my breast is struck by a caress.
Entwined by threads from fingertips,
I believe in your words !

In red, « the fragment of sphere » refers at « the fragment of the memories of the doll ». Those sweet moments of its past kill it. It also concurs with the title, where « spherical » refers at her lost memories turning in loop.

– – – – – – – – –

でも今貴方が抱いているのは美しい人
愛もなく動けない 私はマリオネット
demo ima anata ga daite iru no wa utsukushii hito
ai mo naku ugokenai watashi wa marionetto
But now, you are holding me, my beautiful man.
My love can’t be transferred : ‘I am a marionette !’

In red, literally the translation will be more « Sadly, my love can’t move : ‘I am a marionette’ », but « ugokenai » can also means « transfer » in certain circumstances. That happened in our case.

– – – – – – – – –

貴方の言霊が響いて離れぬ体
時間は残酷に過ぎ目が覚めても誰もいない
anata no kotodama ga hibiite hanarenu karada
toki wa zankoku ni sugi me ga samete mo daremo inai
Through my neglected body, your soul of language resounds.
The cruelty of time passing in front of my eyes, makes me conscious that your are not here anymore.

In red, literally « daremo inai » means « There is no one /There isn’t anyone », but the doll speaks about its puppeteer, so I remplaced by « your are not here anymore ».

– – – – – – – – –

Title : 球体関節人形 / Kyuutai kansetsu ningyou (Spherical Articulated Doll)
Composition : キラ星ひかる (Kiraboshi Hikaru)
Lyrics and Vocal : 葉月ゆら (Yura Hatsuki)

– – – – – – – – –

亜麻色の髪 揺らめいて
撫で梳く指先
ビスクの唇 紅く染め
綺麗だと囁いた
ama iro no kami yurameite
nadesuku yubisaki
bisuku no kuchibiru akaku shime
kireida to sasayaita
His fingertips brush gently
The swinging of blond-hair.
Lips of bisque, dyed of red,
You whisper : ‘You are beautiful !’

暗闇から目が覚めて
生きる意味を見つけたの
貴方が操る 私はマリオネット
kurayami kara me ga samete
ikiru imi wo mitsuketa no
anata ga ayatsuru watashi wa marionetto
From darkness, my eyes wake up,
Searching a meaning at life.
You pull the strings on me : ‘I am a marionette !’

熱い胸の鼓動は刻まれないこの体
時間に置き去られても
壊れるまで愛せる 愛して
atsui mune no kodou wa kizamarenai kono karada
toki ni okisararete mo
kowareru made aiseru aishite
Heartbeats can’t be heard from this body.
Even if time is passing,
I will love you, until I finish broken !

球体の膝に磨きかけ
撫でる手 疼く胸
指先の糸を絡ませて
その言葉 信じた
kyuutai no hiza ni migakikake
naderute uzuku mune
yubisaki no ito wo karamasete
sono kotoba shinjita
In my knees shines a fragment of sphere,
Where my breast is struck by a caress.
Entwined by threads from fingertips,
I believe in your words !

でも今貴方が抱いているのは美しい人
愛もなく動けない 私はマリオネット
demo ima anata ga daite iru no wa utsukushii hito
ai mo naku ugokenai watashi wa marionetto
But now, you are holding me, my beautiful man.
My love can’t be transferred : ‘I am a marionette !’

貴方の言霊が響いて離れぬ体
時間は残酷に過ぎ目が覚めても誰もいない
anata no kotodama ga hibiite hanarenu karada
toki wa zankoku ni sugi me ga samete mo daremo inai
Through my neglected body, your soul of language resounds.
The cruelty of time passing in front of my eyes, makes me conscious that your are not here anymore.

流れる涙滑る冷たい頬 誰か私を抱いて
気がふれてしまうまえに
nagareru namida suberu tsumetai hou dareka watashi wo daite
ki ga furete shimaumae ni
Before, that my mind perceives the end,
A streaming of tears slides of my cold cheek, for someone that I loved !

熱い胸の鼓動は刻まれないこの体
時間に置き去られても 壊れるまで
…それなら
貴方の言霊が響いて離れぬ体
時間は残酷に過ぎ目が覚めても
誰もいない いない…
atsui mune no kodou wa kizamarenai kono karada
toki ni okisararete mo kowareru made
…sorenara
anata no kotodama ga hibiite hanarenu karada
toki wa zankoku ni sugi me ga samete mo
daremo inai inai…
Heartbeats can’t be heard from this body.
Also time is passing, until I finish broken
…In these conditions.
Through my neglected body, your soul of language resounds.
The cruelty of time passing in front of my eyes, makes me conscious
That your are not here anymore, anymore…

puppet

 

 

Étiquettes : , , , , , , ,

Laisser un commentaire

 
