RSS

バニラトアナタト (Vanilla to anata to) – english translation / Vanilla Mode

29 Jan

I wonder if Yura had fun when she writes the lyrics, because seriously all these metaphors about « sweet things » kill me ! I think also « the sweet things » in the song, are censures of sex contents. But, I let you read the translation that you can have an idea.

That’s a very long time that Yura doesn’t write lyrics like this, so I have fun to translate this one (it was easy, thought). Anyways, these lewds songs always fit for Yura.

I know RUON, and I hope he will do an another collaboration with Yura because his composition his awesome, really. Maybe what I don’t like with this song is Yura sings again with « a denpa voice ». Beetween Citrus Rainbow and Vanilla to anata to, I will prefer an another music style than Denpa, but I really don’t dislike the song.

To see what is about this song click : here.

Notes :

指に触れて そのまま
ねぇ たべさせて
yubi ni furete sonomama
nee tabesasete
During that my finger is in contact, without change,
Hey, he’s letting himself be eaten…

In red, many translations are possible for the last stanza, but since Yura says the content is about a coquette and egoism woman behaving like a spoilt child and I’m sure they are some sex contents in the song, I translate like this.

– – – – – – – – –

Title : バニラトアナタト / Vanilla to anata to (Vanilla with you)
Composition : RUON(ESQUARIA)
Vocal and lyrics : 葉月ゆら / Yura Hatsuki

– – – – – – – – –

カスタァト色の夢 バニラビィンズの森
あたしヒトリボッチ かくれんぼ
Kasutaato iro no yume banirabiinzu no mori
atashi hitoribocchi kakurenbo
Inside a dream of caster color and a forest of seeds of vanilla
Alone, I’m playing at Hide and Seek.

シュガーレースの目隠し
ショコラ仕立てユニコーン
だめよ まだよ ココで待ってるの
早く見つけだしてね
キミだけに ねぇ 甘い蜜あげたい
shugaareesu no mekakushi
shokora shitate yunikoon
dame yo mada yo koko de matteru no
hayaku mitsukedashite ne
kimi dake ni nee amai mitsu agetai
While that this special sugar is concealed,
Chocolate is making an unicorn.
Once again, I don’t want to wait you here.
Hey, find me rapidly !
You are the only one, with whom I want to share this sweet nectar…

わたあめの蜘蛛の糸から
伝わる振動 ゆらされ
あたしの芯にさわるよ
wataame no kumo no ito kara
tsutawaru shindou yurasare
atashi no shin ni sawaru yo
Since, that the thread of cotton candy of spider
Is transmitting these shaking vibrations
My mind is touched !

ゼリーな雨は優しくて
マカロンより脆く淡く
肌をなでてくすぐるの
溺れる月 綺麗ね
zerii na ame wa yasashikute
makaron yori moroku awaku
hada wo nadete kusuguru no
oboreru tsuki kirei ne
The rain of jelly is tender
As its macarons so brittle and faint,
Tickling and caressing gently my skin !
Hey, I’m drowning in this beautiful moon…

指に触れて そのまま
ねぇ たべたいの
yubi ni furete sonomama
nee tabetai no
During that my finger is in contact, without change,
Hey, I want to eat you…

メロンソーダの海に
キャラメルアイス浮かべ
ふわふわ炭酸 ドレス遊び
マシュマロのアヒルたち
ココアに溶けて消えた
飲み干していい?
meron sooda no umi ni
kyarameru aisu ukabe
fuwafuwa tansan doresu asobi
mashumaro no ahirutachi
kokoa ni tokete kieta
nomihoshite ii?
In a sea of melon soda
The ices of caramel are floating,
Playing a dress of an floaty carbonic acid !
The marshmallows of ducks
Disappear and dissolve in cocoa.
Is it ok, if I drink it ?

曖昧な言葉反らして
きがつけば抜け出せなくて
もっと味わってみたいでしょ
知らないことでもいいんだ
キライなんてなれないから
ちょっとだけ無理をしたいの
まだまだねぇ 欲しいよ
星降る夜 ほどけるリボン
アソンデ…
aimai na kotoba sorashite
kigatsukeba nukedasenakute
motto ajiwatte mitai desho
shiranai koto demo ii nda
kirai nante narenai kara
chotto dake muri wo shitai no
madamada nee hoshii yo
hoshi furu yoru hodokeru ribon
asonde…
If your notice those warped ambiguous words
They will slip away
I want to savor more similar things !
Even if I don’t know them, it’s fine !
Because I’m not accustomed at the hatred,
Just a little moment only, I exaggerate !
Hey, I always want more…
The night of shooting stars unties the ribbon.
Play with me…

ワタアメの蜘蛛の糸から
伝わる振動 ゆらされ
あたしの芯にさわるよ
wataame no kumo no ito kara
tsutawaru shindou yurasare
atashi no shin ni sawaru yo
Since, that the thread of cotton candy of spider
Is transmitting these shaking vibrations
My mind is touched !

ゼリーな雨は優しくて
マカロンより脆く淡く
肌をなでて滑りだす
溺れる月 綺麗ね
zerii na ame wa yasashikute
makaron yori moroku awaku
hada wo nadete suberi dasu
oboreru tsuki kirei ne
The rain of jelly is tender
As its macarons so brittle and faint,
Tickling and sliding gently my skin !
Hey, I’m drowning in this beautiful moon…

指に触れて そのまま
ねぇ たべさせて
yubi ni furete sonomama
nee tabesasete
During that my finger is in contact, without change,
Hey, he’s letting himself be eaten…

c5b86a543aa841c2a994c98e83436027

Girls love so much « sweet world » !

 
Poster un commentaire

Publié par le 29 janvier 2016 dans Translation, vanilla mode

 

Étiquettes : , , , , , , , ,

Laisser un commentaire

 
