RSS

Ghost Sense – english translation / Ghost Sense

14 Mai

Another awesome love song by YuraXTsukagoshi. I tried to translate in reflecting to the maximum all the feelings overflowing, from this beautiful love, between the girl and the ghost man. This ghost is really romantic, more romantic, than some men in real life. I really like to have always, only, one love song by CD, from Yura. It give one song, with a dramatic and romantic side.

The song is in the point view of the ghost man.

To see what is about this song click : here.

– – – – – – – – –

Title : Ghost Sense
Composition: 塚越雄一朗 / Tsukagoshi Yuuichirou
Vocal and lyrics:葉月ゆら / Yura Hatsuki

– – – – – – – – –

何時からだろう 紅い瞳
魅入られて動けない
首筋へと触れる指
牙をたて貪る
itsukara darou akai hitomi
miirarete ugokenai
kubisuji e to fureru yubi
kiba wo tate musaboru
Since when my red eyes,
Completely fascinated, can’t move anymore?
My fingers touch your neck,
And my teeth want to devour you greedily…

鈍い痛み 痺れ震え
恋が走り出した
nibui itami shibire furue
koi ga hashiridashita
Stupid pain, trembling of torpor,
Love has started to run!

奪いたい(未来ごと)
傷つきたい(泣いて欲しい)
哀しい表情 何故ためらうの
散り逝く命なら
ubaitai (mirai goto)
kizutsukitai (naite hoshii)
kanashii hyoujou naze tamerau no
chiriyuku inochi nara
I want to take you away! (Forever in the future…)
I want to hurt you! (I want you to cry…)
Sad expression… Why are you hesitating?
If your life disappears,

捧げたい(受け取って)
貴方が良い(情熱も)
夜が深く影を落とし
二人を隠すから
sasagetai (uketotte)
anata ga yoi (jounetsu mo)
yoru ga fukaku kage wo otoshi
futari wo kakusu kara
I will sacrifice myself, (Receive…)
To keep you safe! (Even my passion…)
Since we are hiding together,
A shadow loses in the deep night…

長く伸びた 貴方の髪
風で優しく舞う
私の頬 触れるたび
何故か泣きたくなる
nagaku nobita anata no kami
kaze de yasashiku mau
watashi no hou fureru tabi
nazeka naki taku naru
Dancing gently, with the wind,
Your hair grew longer.
Every time, I touch my cheek,
Without knowing why, I want to cry.

後悔などしないでいて
醒めない夢を見よう
koukai nado shinaide ite
samenai yume wo miyou
Do not regret it.
Let’s see a dream, where we will not wake up…

甘やかに(ゆっくりと)
注いだ密(しなやかに)
それ以外は 何もいらない
血を交わす二人は
amayakani (yukkuri to)
sosoida mitsu (shinayaka ni)
sore igai wa nani mo iranai
chi wo kawasu futari wa
Sweetly (and slowly)
Let’s be full of intimacy (with suppleness)
Other than that, I don’t need anything else,
We exchange our blood together!

永遠に(呪われる)
闇を崇め(わかってる)
君は未だ子供だと言う
唇を 塞ぐの
eien ni (norowareru)
yami wo agame (wakatteru)
kimi wa imada kodomo da to iu
kuchibiru wo fusagu no
Eternally (cursed)
Revere the darkness (I know)
You are still what I call a child,
In stopping my lips…

(小さく響く 懺悔の呟き)
(chiisaku hibiku zange no tsubuyaki)
(A little echo… A whisper of confession…)

逃げないで 瞳の中
いつまでも私だけを
記憶消し 去るなら
nigenai de hitomi no naka
itsumademo watashi dake wo
kioku keshisaru nara
Do not run away from my eyes,
Forever, it will be just me.
If you erase your memories

心まで 殺してよ(未来ごと)
傷つきたい(泣いて欲しい)
哀しい表情 何故ためらうの
散り行く命なら
kokoro made koroshite yo (mirai goto)
kizutsukitai (naite hoshii)
kanashii hyoujou naze tamerau no
chiriiku inochi nara
You will kill my heart, until the end! (Forever in the future…)
I want to hurt you! (I want you to cry…)
Sad expression… Why are you hesitating?
If your life disappears,

捧げたい(受け取って)
貴方が良い(情熱も)
夜が深く影を落とし
二人を隠すから
sasagetai (uketotte)
anata ga yoi (jounetsu mo)
yoru ga fukaku kage wo otoshi
futari wo kakusu kara
I will sacrifice myself, (Receive…)
To keep you safe! (Even my passion…)
Since we are hiding together,
A shadow loses in the deep night…

朽ち果てた姿を
kuchihateta sugata wo
A silhouette died in obscurity…

 
Poster un commentaire

Publié par le 14 mai 2017 dans Ghost Sense, Translation

 

Étiquettes : , , , , ,

Laisser un commentaire

 
