Various news from Yura

24 Juin

Time for various news from Yura and hers different project works.

1) During the Apollo 6 Emerald Alice and Silver Blanchette are available, in digital version, for 1 300 yens each CD, on the BOOTH. If you don’t have buy the CD yet, and was waiting a WAV version with scans, you can buy them. I really recommend to buy on the BOOTH for the price and quality. Since recently, the BOOTH allows the payment via Paypal system for people interesting. Do what you want, if you want to support Yura or not. Also, it was confirmed by Yura herself. She thanks all people who had bought CDs from MelonbooksDL or the BOOTH (digital version) to support her. All money is used directly for the production of her nexts CDs. Thanks you really much to support Yura everyone m(_ _)m.

However, I don’t know at all why Ghost Sense is not available yet. So, sorry, the digital WAV will appear only during the Apollo 7, dated during the november month of this year.

2) YuraXDrop was in charge of the production of the song from the character コクリコット ブランシュ / Coquelicot Blanche, from the game 戦闘摂理解析システム / Sentou Setsuri Kaiseki System. The game is a free game, only availabe in Japenese version, for the moment. I don’t know at all if this game will appear in other language, but the chance are low. It’s a game on mobile, where you incarnated a hero and fight different other enemy or heroes.

Yura was in charge of the lyrics. Drop was in charge of the composition. The voice has made by 石井心愛 / Kokoa Ishii and 中尾隆聖 / Ryuusei Nakao. The design of the character has been made by our dear 一斗まる / ittomaru. The name of the song is 撥条少女時計 / Hatsujou shoujo tokei. Profit of this wonderful song, because I love it so much. However, I don’t hink this song will appear with a cover from Yura in her next CD. In fact, Yura said herself, all songs made for the production of game are forbidden to use for other derivate work.

3) The song 夕闇ノ殺メ唄 / Yuuyami no ya me uta will appear in the next EXIT TUNES PRESENTS Meiconic feat. MEIKO. Yura has made the lyrics of the song, and the original song is sung by MEIKO. But a cover has been made by Yura in the CD 幻恋楼閣談集 / Maboroshi koi roukaku dan shuu. It’s a very old song, so I think a lot of people know already about it. But it such an honour to see this song used in the famous EXIT TUNES.

4) For the game シンクロニカ / Synchronica by Bandai Namco’s AC, Yura has sung the song セイクリッドルイン / Sacred Ruin. Drop has made the composition. Lyrics are from祇羽. It’s a really cool song please listen it.

5) Another song for the game Bandai Namco’s AC. Yura was in charge to sing and writing for the song 竜と黒炎の姫君 / Ryuu to kuro honoo no himegimi. The song is in collaboration with 翡翠 / Hisui. Drop has made the composition.

6) For the game REFLEC BEAT 悠久のリフレシア/ REFLEC VEAT Yuukyuu no Refresia by Konami, Yura has sung and writing 刹那のカーリギッド ~セトリオスの6の赦罪より~ / Setsuna no Carrigid ~Sethrios no 6 no shazai yori~. The composition is made by UNVEIL. Please listen it absolutely, it’s a beautiful gothic song.

7) The song Exorcism has been selected as finalist for the Sound Creator 2017 of the year. The winning announcement will be held in the Creator Expo to be held at Tokyo Big Sight the 28th June. I hope this song will be the winner, because it really deserves it. And yes Yura song’s has sometimes some reward, you don’t know it, isn’it?

8) Drop’s twitter has been revelead. Even if the account was created a long time. Drop is not super active on it, those last years. But recently, he decided to be more present on twitter to present his different works, and also shares and received different opinion. Everyone, let’s discover who is Drop in reality! Alien? Human? Master from Yura? Who knows?

9) To finish, Yura has revealed the new compositor for her next CD during the C92. It’s 鈴葉ユミ / Suzuha Yumi, from the circle 鈴葉屋 / Suzuhaya. Her last CD was Ophaniel, during the M3-39. One CD that I had, recommend on twitter. I really don’t believe to hasard, anymore. Apparently, it will be sad song, full of emotions. I can’t wait to translate the new jewel, and listen this new collaboration.

4 Commentaires

Publié par le 24 juin 2017 dans News


Étiquettes : , , ,

4 réponses à “Various news from Yura

  1. Devilkry

    24 juin 2017 at 14 h 30 min

    Thanks for the news! I’m glad they chose Exorcism, it’s my favourite alongside Demise Perfume, can’t wait for more Toromaru.
    From BOOTH I’ll definitely buy Orgia and maybe an older one? Still don’t know.


    • Meriole

      24 juin 2017 at 17 h 50 min

      Thanks you really much to buy some CD from Yura Hatsuki m(_ _)m.

      Exorcism is in final, with a another song, so I hope it will be the winner for the year 2017.

      toromaru can clearly make folk songs. I have bought is last CD during the M3-39, in digital, and the CD is full of different styles. From what I hear he can plays: piano, jazz, flute, folk, pop, rock, electro, trance, steam, violin, ambient… I think there are other styles but this list is already a lot. So, I’m sure it will here for the next CD.

      Let’s wait (*_*)/.

      Aimé par 2 people

  2. kurorenka

    11 juillet 2017 at 3 h 09 min

    Why all songs made for game are forbidden for other work?


    • Meriole

      16 juillet 2017 at 11 h 08 min

      In reason of copyright. The doujin CD made by Yura are on the owners right from Yura. However, for the production of a game, the coperight is not under of the right from yura but from the studio who have created the game.

      Yura allows to transcribed the kanji for her doujin CDs or made cover, but she said it’s forbidden for the songs she made for games, in reason of coperight.

      After, it’s possible some songs made for game appear in her doujins CDs, if she obtains coperight from the studio. It already happens in the past. For exemple the song イノチ蝕ムアイ / Inochi shoku Muai (in Gothika 3) is the opening from the PC game Master×Re:master by the group Silver Bullet.

      But more of the time it’s rare.

      Aimé par 1 personne


Laisser un commentaire

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:


Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Déconnexion / Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion / Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion / Changer )

Photo Google+

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google+. Déconnexion / Changer )

Connexion à %s

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :